ONE OK ROCK – ONE OK ROCK 2021 “Day to Night Acoustic Sessions” at STELLAR THEATER

Rilis : –
Size : 1.32 GB
Durasi : 01:34:49

We Are (Acoustic)
Bombs Away (Acoustic)
Karasu (Acoustic)
The Beginning (Acoustic)
Deeper Deeper (Acoustic)
Heartache (Acoustic)
Mighty Long Fall (Acoustic)
Broken Heart of Gold (Live debut)
First Love (Hikaru Utada cover) (Acoustic)
Taking Off (Acoustic)
Renegades (Live debut)
Stand Out Fit In (Acoustic)
Wasted Nights (Acoustic)



LINK 01 | LINK 02




⬇️ for donating ⬇️


* link error?, please comment on the below *


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *